So, what is Bruns Marketing?

Well, if I’m being completely honest I don’t know, but that’s a pretty lame answer so let me explain a bit.

Bruns Marketing is a blog made and maintained by me, Alex Bruns. While I can’t assure you that this site will solve all your problems (though preliminary studies are saying there’s a good chance it will), I can assure you that this site will, in time, become one of your favorite SEO resources.

I plan to upload the entirety of my SEM and SEO knowledge to this site in the form of short topical blog posts. If this is something that interests you then stand-by, and, if you want to stay in the know, consider checking out the social media accounts listed below.

Anyways, I’ll talk to you in the next one.

– Alex

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

